Home|Sign In
y.2017/Summer/Youth/U6 Coed    (June 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  y.2017/Summer/Youth/U6 Coed Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Solar 11 Boys 88001021424881.000
Ninjas 8620672818390.750
Thunder FC 11 8440914612450.500
Solar 11 Girls 835046499-30.375
Stars 826014796-650.250
Lava Minions 817061103-1040.125

  y.2017/Summer/Youth/U6 Coed Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jun 4   Thunder FC 11 26 - 0 Lava Minions Complete Field 2 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Tue-Jun 6   Stars 0 - 18 Solar 11 Boys Complete Field 2 RegularDavis
Tue-Jun 6   Ninjas 10 - 0 Solar 11 Girls Complete Field 2 RegularDavis
Sat-Jun 10   Lava Minions 2 - 4 Stars Complete Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jun 11   Thunder FC 11 4 - 12 Ninjas Complete Field 2 RegularAfsheen
Tue-Jun 13   Ninjas R Lava Minions Rescheduled Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jun 17   Ninjas (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Lava Minions Complete Field 2 Regular 
Mon-Jun 19   Thunder FC 11 6 - 11 Solar 11 Boys Complete Field 2 RegularDavis
Mon-Jun 19   Stars 0 - 13 Solar 11 Girls Complete Field 2 RegularDavis
Sat-Jun 24   Stars 0 - 14 Ninjas Complete Field 2 RegularBain
Mon-Jun 26   Ninjas 10 - 3 Solar 11 Girls Complete Field 2 RegularDavis
Mon-Jun 26   Lava Minions 0 - 21 Solar 11 Boys Complete Field 2 RegularDavis
Thu-Jun 29   Thunder FC 11 6 - 11 Ninjas Complete Field 2 RegularDavis
Fri-Jul 7   Stars 1 - 11 Thunder FC 11 Complete Field 2 RegularLaPlant
Fri-Jul 7   Solar 11 Girls 3 - 10 Solar 11 Boys Complete Field 2 RegularLaPlant
Thu-Jul 13   Thunder FC 11 11 - 1 Solar 11 Girls Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Thu-Jul 13   Solar 11 Boys 14 - 1 Stars Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Sun-Jul 16   Lava Minions 0 - 24 Thunder FC 11 Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Tue-Jul 18   Solar 11 Girls 1 - 6 Solar 11 Boys Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Fri-Jul 21   Stars 6 - 1 Lava Minions Complete Field 2 RegularLaPlant
Mon-Jul 24   Solar 11 Girls 6 - 2 Stars Complete Field 2 RegularRogers
Mon-Jul 24   Solar 11 Boys 10 - 3 Thunder FC 11 Complete Field 2 RegularRogers
Sun-Jul 30   Solar 11 Girls 19 - 0 Lava Minions Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Sun-Jul 30   Solar 11 Boys 12 - 0 Ninjas Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Fri-Aug 4   Ninjas 10 - 0 Lava Minions Complete Field 2 RegularVilbig
Sun-Aug 6   Solar 11 Boys 11 - 3 Ninjas Complete Field 2 Postseason-Championship 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Under 6s
Division: Youth
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 6/4/2017
End Date: 8/13/2017
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $750.00
Player Fee: $80.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use