Home|Sign In
y.2017/Summer/Youth/U12 Boys    (June 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  y.2017/Summer/Youth/U12 Boys Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Froggers 8701813322480.875
Coyotes 8611643119330.750
Huskies 853054471570.625
Storm 8440565912-30.500
Spartak 835030409-100.375
Volcanoes 835022359-130.375
Titans 826040706-300.250
Los Tecos 817039713-320.125

  y.2017/Summer/Youth/U12 Boys Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Jun 5   Storm 4 - 3 Volcanoes Complete Field 1 RegularTaylor, Maruschak
Tue-Jun 6   Huskies 7 - 2 Titans Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal), Dennis
Thu-Jun 8   Coyotes 7 - 5 Los Tecos Complete Field 1 RegularDavis, Rogers
Sun-Jun 11   Froggers 9 - 3 Volcanoes Complete Field 1 RegularTrautman
Fri-Jun 16   Spartak 0 - 9 Coyotes Complete Field 1 RegularLaPlant, Arellano
Sun-Jun 18   Los Tecos 6 - 9 Titans Complete Field 1 RegularTrautman, Afsheen
Sun-Jun 18   Volcanoes 2 - 1 Spartak Complete Field 1 RegularTrautman, Rollefson
Sun-Jun 18   Storm 6 - 7 Froggers Complete Field 1 RegularTrautman, Rollefson
Mon-Jun 19   Los Tecos 6 - 3 Volcanoes Complete Field 1 RegularMaruschak, Arellano
Thu-Jun 22   Froggers 11 - 8 Huskies Complete Field 1 RegularVilbig, Juarez (Sal)
Fri-Jun 23   Titans 1 - 14 Coyotes Complete Field 1 RegularLaPlant, Vilbig
Sun-Jun 25   Spartak 2 - 3 Huskies Complete Field 1 RegularArellano, Dennis
Sun-Jun 25   Titans 12 - 7 Storm Complete Field 1 RegularArellano, Dennis
Thu-Jun 29   Los Tecos 5 - 10 Coyotes Complete Field 1 RegularVilbig, Juarez (Sal)
Fri-Jun 30   Titans 7 - 11 Huskies Complete Field 1 RegularVilbig, LaPlant
Fri-Jun 30   Froggers 11 - 2 Spartak Complete Field 1 RegularVilbig, LaPlant
Sat-Jul 8   Los Tecos 5 - 8 Huskies Complete Field 1 RegularCleveland, Arellano
Sun-Jul 9   Spartak 5 - 1 Volcanoes Complete Field 1 RegularTrautman, Dennis
Sun-Jul 9   Froggers 14 - 0 Titans Complete Field 1 RegularMaruschak, Arellano
Mon-Jul 10   Huskies 10 - 4 Coyotes Complete Field 1 RegularMaruschak, Rollefson
Tue-Jul 11   Storm 11 - 4 Los Tecos Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal), Arellano
Fri-Jul 14   Storm 6 - 3 Spartak Complete Field 1 RegularVilbig, LaPlant
Sun-Jul 16   Titans 5 - 6 Volcanoes Complete Field 1 RegularCleveland, Afsheen
Mon-Jul 17   Storm 13 - 7 Huskies Complete Field 1 RegularMaruschak, Juarez (Sal)
Tue-Jul 18   Volcanoes 1 - 5 Coyotes Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal), Rollefson
Tue-Jul 18   Froggers R Los Tecos Rescheduled Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Jul 23   Coyotes R Storm Rescheduled Field 1 RegularTrautman, Maruschak
Mon-Jul 24   Huskies 0 - 3 Volcanoes Complete Field 1 RegularMaruschak, Rollefson
Tue-Jul 25   Los Tecos 4 - 12 Spartak Complete Field 1 RegularTrautman
Fri-Jul 28   Coyotes 5 - 5 Froggers Complete Field 1 RegularVilbig, LaPlant
Sun-Jul 30   Spartak 5 - 4 Titans Complete Field 1 RegularArellano, Afsheen
Sun-Jul 30   Froggers 13 - 5 Storm Complete Field 1 RegularArellano, Afsheen
Fri-Aug 4   Froggers 11 - 4 Los Tecos Complete Field 1 RegularLaPlant
Sun-Aug 6   Coyotes 10 - 4 Storm Complete Field 1 RegularArellano
Tue-Aug 8   Froggers 7 - 8 OT Coyotes Complete Field 1 Postseason-ChampionshipRollefson, Juarez (Sal)

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 12s
Division: Youth
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Youth (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 6/5/2017
End Date: 8/13/2017
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $750.00
Player Fee: $80.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use