Home|Sign In
MW.2017/Winter/Boys U13 REC    (November 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  MW.2017/Winter/Boys U13 REC Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
FC Thunder 8701772422530.875
Texas Xtreme 8611592319360.750
Spartak 1850 8530472815190.625
Storm 8431483613120.500
Fireballs 8440304712-170.500
FC Cuervos 8341343810-40.375
Fury FC 817021513-300.125
Rebels 808012810-690.000

  MW.2017/Winter/Boys U13 REC Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Nov 27   Rebels 3 - 12 Fireballs Complete Field 1 RegularMaruschak
Wed-Nov 29   FC Cuervos 5 - 10 FC Thunder Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Wed-Nov 29   Spartak 1850 2 - 8 Storm Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Wed-Dec 6   Fireballs 1 - 9 Spartak 1850 Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Wed-Dec 6   FC Thunder 4 - 4 Texas Xtreme Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Wed-Dec 13   Rebels 3 - 13 Storm Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Wed-Dec 13   FC Cuervos 1 - 4 Texas Xtreme Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Sun-Dec 17   Fury FC 11 - 2 Rebels Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Wed-Dec 20   Rebels 1 - 11 Texas Xtreme Complete Field 1 RegularMoncanut
Wed-Dec 20   Fireballs 6 - 5 Storm Complete Field 1 RegularMoncanut
Wed-Dec 27   Fireballs 1 - 2 FC Cuervos Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Wed-Dec 27   Fury FC 2 - 8 FC Thunder Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Mon-Jan 8   Fireballs 3 - 13 Texas Xtreme Complete Field 1 RegularRollefson
Wed-Jan 10   Rebels 3 - 18 FC Thunder Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Wed-Jan 10   Fury FC 0 - 11 Spartak 1850 Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Fri-Jan 12   Fury FC 0 - 2 FC Cuervos Complete Field 1 Regular 
Fri-Jan 12   Storm 4 - 3 Texas Xtreme Complete Field 1 RegularRollefson
Wed-Jan 17   Rebels 0 - 10 FC Cuervos Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Sun-Jan 21   FC Thunder 7 - 2 Spartak 1850 Complete Field 1 RegularArellano
Mon-Jan 22   Fireballs 1 - 13 FC Thunder Complete Field 1 RegularMaruschak
Wed-Jan 24   Fury FC 2 - 5 Storm Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Fri-Jan 26   Spartak 1850 3 - 7 Texas Xtreme Complete Field 1 RegularRollefson
Fri-Jan 26   FC Cuervos 6 - 6 Storm Complete Field 1 RegularRollefson
Sat-Feb 3   Rebels (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Spartak 1850 Complete Field 1 RegularTrautman
Sun-Feb 4   Fury FC 2 - 3 Fireballs Complete Field 1 RegularTrautman
Tue-Feb 6   FC Thunder 6 - 2 Storm Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Tue-Feb 6   FC Cuervos 3 - 6 Spartak 1850 Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Sun-Feb 11   Fury FC 2 - 9 Texas Xtreme Complete Field 1 RegularArellano
Sat-Feb 17   Rebels (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Fireballs Complete Field 1 RegularMoncanut
Sat-Feb 17   Texas Xtreme 8 - 5 Storm Complete Field 1 RegularTrautman
Sat-Feb 17   Fury FC 2 - 11 Spartak 1850 Complete Field 1 RegularTrautman
Mon-Feb 19   FC Cuervos 5 - 11 FC Thunder Complete Field 1 RegularMaruschak

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 13s
Division: Rec
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Youth (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/27/2017
End Date: 2/25/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $750.00
Player Fee: $85.00
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use