Home|Sign In
JG.2018/Fall/Wednesday Women's South Division/Group A/5v5    (October 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  JG.2018/Fall/Wednesday Women's South Division/Group A/5v5 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Highball Hook... 650133816250.833
Winded 62132523920.333
Beatniks 633021249-30.500
DYB 614115204-50.167
Chaos 61418274-190.167

  JG.2018/Fall/Wednesday Women's South Division/Group A/5v5 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Oct 3   Beatniks 1 - 2 Chaos Complete Field 2 RegularBaumgratz
Thu-Oct 4   Highball Hook... 5 - 5 Winded Complete Field 2 RegularMoncanut
Wed-Oct 10   Highball Hook... 3 - 1 DYB Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Oct 10   Winded 3 - 3 Chaos Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Oct 17   DYB 4 - 1 Chaos Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Oct 17   Beatniks 8 - 4 Winded Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Oct 24   Beatniks 2 - 9 Highball Hook... Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Oct 24   DYB 3 - 4 Winded Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Tue-Nov 6   DYB 1 - 5 Beatniks Complete Field 2 RegularBenting
Thu-Nov 8   Chaos 0 - 5 Highball Hook... Complete Field 2 RegularMoncanut
Tue-Nov 13   Winded 2 - 2 DYB Complete Field 2 RegularBoakye
Wed-Nov 14   Highball Hook... 4 - 0 Beatniks Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Nov 28   Winded 7 - 2 Chaos Complete Field 2 RegularBoakye
Thu-Nov 29   Highball Hook... 7 - 0 Chaos Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Dec 5   Beatniks 5 - 4 DYB Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Dec 12   Highball Hook... 3 - 2 DYB Complete Field 2 Postseason-Semi Final ATrautman
Thu-Dec 13   Winded  v  Beatniks 7:45 PM Field 2 Postseason-Semi Final B 
Wed-Dec 19   LSFB  v  Chaos 7:45 PM Field 2 Postseason 
Thu-Dec 20   LSFA  v  Chaos 7:45 PM Field 2 Postseason 
Wed-Dec 26   WSFA  v  WSFB 7:00 PM Field 2 Postseason-Final 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Womens
Division: Adult
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Womens (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/3/2018
End Date: 12/26/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $525.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use