Home|Sign In
Y./Winter/2018/Boys/U12-U13/Youth Recreational Soccer    (December 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Y./Winter/2018/Boys/U12-U13/Youth Recreational Soccer Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Coyotes 11002103211.000
Kingdom Academy FC 110030331.000
Scorpions FC 000000000.000
Comets 1010030-30.000
Texas Strikers 10100210-210.000

  Y./Winter/2018/Boys/U12-U13/Youth Recreational Soccer Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Dec 10   Coyotes 21 - 0 Texas Strikers Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Wed-Dec 12   Kingdom Academy FC 3 - 0 Comets Complete Field 1 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Tue-Dec 18   Comets  v  Scorpions FC 6:15 PM Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Dec 19   Coyotes  v  Kingdom Academy FC 5:30 PM Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   Scorpions FC  v  Texas Strikers 12:00 PM Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   Comets  v  Coyotes 12:45 PM Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Dec 27   Coyotes  v  Texas Strikers 5:30 PM Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Dec 27   Comets  v  Kingdom Academy FC 6:15 PM Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 2   Scorpions FC  v  Kingdom Academy FC 5:30 PM Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 2   Comets  v  Texas Strikers 6:15 PM Field 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 8   Scorpions FC  v  Coyotes 6:15 PM Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 9   Kingdom Academy FC  v  Texas Strikers 6:15 PM Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 16   Scorpions FC  v  Comets 6:15 PM Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Jan 17   Kingdom Academy FC  v  Coyotes 6:15 PM Field 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 22   Texas Strikers  v  Scorpions FC 6:15 PM Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 23   Coyotes  v  Comets 6:15 PM Field 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 29   Texas Strikers  v  Comets 6:15 PM Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Jan 30   Kingdom Academy FC  v  Scorpions FC 6:15 PM Field 1 Regular 
Wed-Feb 6   Coyotes  v  Scorpions FC 6:15 PM Field 1 Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   Texas Strikers  v  Kingdom Academy FC 6:15 PM Field 1 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: youth
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Youth (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 12/10/2018
End Date: 2/7/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $750.00
Player Fee: $85.00
Other Fee Info: $20 for players card, good for one year from date of purchase.
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use