Home|Sign In
JG.2018/Winter/Wednesday Women's South Division/Group B/5v5    (January 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  JG.2018/Winter/Wednesday Women's South Division/Group B/5v5 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Goal Diggers 110062341.000
Nice Try 110063331.000
Messi Feet 211055300.500
9 Amigos 2110673-10.500
Scrubs 000000000.000
Wannabees 20204100-60.000

  JG.2018/Winter/Wednesday Women's South Division/Group B/5v5 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jan 9   Wannabees 2 - 6 Goal Diggers Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Jan 9   9 Amigos 3 - 1 Messi Feet Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Jan 16   Nice Try 6 - 3 9 Amigos Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Jan 16   Messi Feet 4 - 2 Wannabees Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Jan 23   9 Amigos  v  Goal Diggers 7:45 PM Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Jan 23   Nice Try  v  Messi Feet 10:00 PM Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Jan 30   Nice Try  v  Wannabees 6:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Wed-Jan 30   Messi Feet  v  Goal Diggers 9:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Jan 31   9 Amigos  v  Scrubs 6:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 6   Scrubs  v  Wannabees 9:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   Scrubs  v  Goal Diggers 7:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 13   Wannabees  v  Messi Feet 10:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Feb 14   Scrubs  v  Goal Diggers 6:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Feb 14   9 Amigos  v  Nice Try 7:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 20   Goal Diggers  v  Nice Try 7:45 PM Field 2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 20   Messi Feet  v  Scrubs 10:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 27   Nice Try  v  Scrubs 6:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Wed-Feb 27   9 Amigos  v  Wannabees 8:30 PM Field 2 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Womens
Division: Adult
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Womens (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/9/2019
End Date: 4/10/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $525.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use