Home|Sign In
2019/Spring/Mens 6v6 Over 30/Advanced/Thursday    (April 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  2019/Spring/Mens 6v6 Over 30/Advanced/Thursday Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Resurgence 642032231290.667Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Elite FC 642030221280.667Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Juventus 63302220920.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Past Our Prime FC 63302220920.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Gunners FC 633016179-10.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
The Chosen Ones 615014343-200.167Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  2019/Spring/Mens 6v6 Over 30/Advanced/Thursday Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Apr 2   Gunners FC 5 - 2 Juventus Complete Field 1 RegularBaumgratz, Perkins
Thu-Apr 4   Past Our Prime FC 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Elite FC Complete Field 1 RegularRoberts
Thu-Apr 4   Resurgence 8 - 0 The Chosen Ones Complete Field 1 RegularRoberts, Moncanut
Tue-Apr 9   Elite FC 6 - 4 Juventus Complete Field 1 RegularPerkins, Dux
Tue-Apr 9   Gunners FC 3 - 6 Resurgence Complete Field 1 RegularPerkins, Dux
Thu-Apr 11   The Chosen Ones 1 - 7 Past Our Prime FC Complete Field 1 RegularDux, Benting
Thu-Apr 18   Resurgence 6 - 5 Elite FC Complete Field 1 RegularDux, Arellano
Tue-Apr 23   Juventus 4 - 1 Past Our Prime FC Complete Field 1 RegularBaumgratz, Boakye
Tue-Apr 23   The Chosen Ones 3 - 1 Gunners FC Complete Field 1 RegularBaumgratz, Boakye
Tue-Apr 30   Resurgence 4 - 6 Juventus Complete Field 1 RegularBaumgratz, Roberts
Tue-Apr 30   Past Our Prime FC 2 - 4 Gunners FC Complete Field 1 RegularBaumgratz, Roberts
Thu-May 2   The Chosen Ones 5 - 8 Elite FC Complete Field 1 RegularBaumgratz, Arellano
Tue-May 7   Juventus 5 - 1 The Chosen Ones Complete Field 1 RegularArellano, Baumgratz
Tue-May 7   Gunners FC (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Elite FC Complete Field 1 RegularArellano, Baumgratz
Thu-May 9   Past Our Prime FC 5 - 3 Resurgence Complete Field 1 RegularRoberts
Tue-May 21   Gunners FC 3 - 1 Juventus Complete Field 1 RegularBaumgratz, Boakye
Thu-May 23   Past Our Prime FC 4 - 8 Elite FC Complete Field 1 RegularBaumgratz, Boakye
Thu-May 23   Resurgence 5 - 4 The Chosen Ones Complete Field 1 RegularBaumgratz, Boakye
Thu-May 30   Resurgence 5 - 6 Past Our Prime FC Complete Field 1 Postseason-Semi Baumgratz, Schott
Thu-May 30   Elite FC 3 - 2 Juventus Complete Field 1 Postseason-Semi Baumgratz, Schott
Thu-Jun 6   Elite FC 5 - 6 Past Our Prime FC Complete Field 1 Postseason-ChampionshipBaumgratz
Tue-Jun 11   Gunners FC (Forfeit) 0 - 3 The Chosen Ones Complete Field 1 PostseasonJackson, Baumgratz
Thu-Jun 13   Resurgence 7 - 6 Gunners FC Complete Field 1 PostseasonDavis, Baumgratz
Tue-Jun 18   Juventus 3 - (Forfeit) 0 The Chosen Ones Complete Field 1 PostseasonBaumgratz, Schott

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Over 30s
Division: Advance
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Mens (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/2/2019
End Date: 6/18/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $750.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use