Home|Sign In
JG.2019/Fall/Wednesday Women's South Division/Group B/5v5    (August 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  JG.2019/Fall/Wednesday Women's South Division/Group B/5v5 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Beeches 6510462615200.833Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Chaos 6510372215150.833Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Messi Feet 633033349-10.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Nice Try 633034399-50.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Kiss My Cleats 624020266-60.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Winded 606023460-230.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  JG.2019/Fall/Wednesday Women's South Division/Group B/5v5 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Aug 28   Messi Feet 6 - 4 Kiss My Cleats Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Thu-Aug 29   Beeches 8 - 5 Chaos Complete Field 2 RegularMufleh
Wed-Sep 4   Chaos 6 - 0 Kiss My Cleats Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Sep 4   Nice Try 1 - 9 Beeches Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Sep 4   Winded 6 - 8 Messi Feet Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Sep 11   Winded 0 - 3 Kiss My Cleats Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Sep 11   Beeches 7 - 4 Messi Feet Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Thu-Sep 12   Nice Try 5 - 8 Chaos Complete Field 2 RegularMufleh
Wed-Sep 18   Winded 2 - 6 Chaos Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Sep 18   Nice Try 8 - 7 Messi Feet Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Thu-Sep 19   Beeches 7 - 4 Kiss My Cleats Complete Field 2 RegularBaumgratz
Wed-Sep 25   Nice Try 2 - 6 Kiss My Cleats Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Sep 25   Chaos 6 - 3 Messi Feet Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Oct 2   Chaos 6 - 4 Beeches Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Oct 2   Kiss My Cleats 3 - 5 Messi Feet Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Wed-Oct 9   Winded 6 - 11 Beeches Complete Field 2 RegularTrautman
Tue-Oct 15   Winded 6 - 9 Nice Try Complete Field 2 RegularDavis
Wed-Oct 16   Nice Try 9 - 3 Winded Complete Field 2 RegularFierro
Wed-Oct 23   Kiss My Cleats (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Winded Complete Field 2 PostseasonTrautman
Wed-Oct 23   Beeches 6 - 7 Nice Try Complete Field 2 Postseason-Semi Final ATrautman
Wed-Oct 23   Chaos 6 - 3 Messi Feet Complete Field 2 Postseason-Semi Final BTrautman
Tue-Oct 29   Beeches 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Winded Complete Field 2 PostseasonTrautman
Wed-Oct 30   Nice Try 4 - 7 Chaos Complete Field 2 Postseason-ChampionshipFierro
Wed-Oct 30   Messi Feet 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Kiss My Cleats Complete Field 2 Postseason 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Womens
Division: Black
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Womens (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 8/28/2019
End Date: 10/30/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $525.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use