Home|Sign In
Y.Winter/2019/Boys/U8-U9/Youth Recreational Soccer    (December 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Y.Winter/2019/Boys/U8-U9/Youth Recreational Soccer Standings Print

  Y.Winter/2019/Boys/U8-U9/Youth Recreational Soccer Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Dec 5   Lightning 4 - 3 The Magic Complete Field 2 RegularJuarez (Sal)
Fri-Dec 6   Knights  v  Gunners Result Pending Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Southlake Arsenal 9 - 4 Rockstars Complete Field 2 RegularHernandez
Tue-Dec 10   Ninjas  v  The Blue Cheetahs 6:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Dec 12   Knights  v  Fireflies 6:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Dec 12   Lightning  v  Ninjas 7:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Dec 13   Gunners  v  Texas Alliance 7:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   The Magic  v  Rockstars 3:45 PM Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Dec 20   Ninjas  v  Gunners 7:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Rockstars  v  Knights 4:45 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   The Blue Cheetahs  v  Texas Alliance 1:45 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Southlake Arsenal  v  Lightning 2:30 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   The Magic  v  Fireflies 5:30 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 28   Texas Alliance  v  Ninjas 1:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 28   Fireflies  v  Southlake Arsenal 4:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 28   Knights  v  Lightning 4:45 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 28   The Blue Cheetahs  v  Gunners 5:30 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 29   Rockstars  v  Fireflies 6:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Jan 2   Ninjas  v  Knights 5:30 PM Field 2 Regular 
Thu-Jan 2   The Blue Cheetahs  v  The Magic 7:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Jan 3   Gunners  v  Lightning 5:30 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Texas Alliance  v  Southlake Arsenal 3:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Tue-Jan 7   Knights  v  The Blue Cheetahs 6:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Jan 10   Fireflies  v  Gunners 6:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Jan 10   Texas Alliance  v  The Magic 7:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Ninjas  v  Southlake Arsenal 6:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Mon-Jan 13   Lightning  v  Rockstars 6:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Jan 17   Gunners  v  Southlake Arsenal 6:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   The Blue Cheetahs  v  Lightning 5:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Mon-Jan 20   Fireflies  v  Texas Alliance 7:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Jan 24   Rockstars  v  Ninjas 6:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Jan 24   The Magic  v  Knights 7:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Fri-Jan 31   Gunners  v  The Magic 6:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   The Blue Cheetahs  v  Fireflies 5:30 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Rockstars  v  Texas Alliance 4:30 PM Field 2 Regular 
Mon-Feb 3   Knights  v  Southlake Arsenal 6:15 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Lightning  v  Texas Alliance 3:00 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Ninjas  v  Fireflies 3:45 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Rockstars  v  The Blue Cheetahs 4:30 PM Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Southlake Arsenal  v  The Magic 5:15 PM Field 2 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 9s
Division: youth
Sport: 6 v 6 - Youth Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 12/5/2019
End Date: 2/9/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $750.00
Player Fee: $85.00
Other Fee Info: $20 for players card, good for one year from date of purchase.
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use