Home|Sign In

DC3's
2019/Summer/7v7 Mens Over 40/South



 2019/Summer/7v7 Mens Over 40/South Standings Print

  DC3's's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-May 20   Gray Tornadoes R DC3's Rescheduled Field 1 RegularBaumgratz, Roberts
Mon-May 27   Corduro FC R DC3's Rescheduled Field 1 Regular 
Mon-Jun 3   DC3's 4 - 7 Shannon Brewing Complete Field 1 RegularBaumgratz, Jackson
Mon-Jun 10   Salty Dogs 4 - 5 DC3's Complete Field 1 RegularBaumgratz, Moncanut
Tue-Jun 18   Gray Tornadoes 5 - 2 DC3's Complete Field 1 RegularBaumgratz
Mon-Jun 24   DC3's 4 - 5 Old Dogs New Tricks Complete Field 1 RegularBaumgratz, Jackson
Mon-Jul 1   DC3's 3 - 9 Sancho FC Complete Field 1 RegularBaumgratz
Mon-Jul 15   Corduro FC 4 - 9 DC3's Complete Field 1 RegularGuthrie, Baumgratz
Mon-Jul 29   Sancho FC 1 - 5 DC3's Complete Field 1 PostseasonBaumgratz
Mon-Aug 5   DC3's 4 - 7 Salty Dogs Complete Field 1 PostseasonBaumgratz, Jackson

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use